We Are apologized that your browser does not support JavaScript. If some webpage functions are not working properly, please enable JavaScript in your browser.
Friendly Print :
Please Press Ctrl + P to switch on the print function
Font Setting :
If your brower is IE6, please press ALT + V → X → (G)Larger(L)Medium-Large(M)Medium(S)Medium-small(A)small to adjust the font size,
Firefox, IE7 or above, press Ctrl + (+)Zoom in (-)Zoom out to adjust the font size。
Go To Content

BOST Members

♦Premier, SU Tseng-chang (Convenor)

Minister of Science and Technology, WU Tsung-tsong (Deputy Convenor)

President of Academia Sinica, James LIAO C.

Minister, Directorate-General of Budget, Accounting and Statistics, Executive Yuan, CHU Tzer-ming

Minister of Economic Affairs, SHEN Jong-chin

Minister of Health and Welfare, CHEN Shih-chung

♦Minister of Agriculture, CHEN Chi-chung

♦Minister, National Development Council, KUNG Ming-hsin

♦Minister of Education, PAN Wen-chung

♦Minister of Culture,  LEE Yung-de

♦Minister of Transportation and Communications, LIN Chia-lung 

Founder, Morris CHANG

♦Director, TUNG Tzu-hsien

♦Chairman, Barry LAM

♦Chairman and Board Director, JANG Yue-teh

Consultants, HO Mei-yueh

♦General manager, CHIEN Lee-feng

♦Professor, TSAI Zse-hong